Board of Education


November 6, 2018 Elections Information

BOARD OF EDUCATION ELECTIONS INFORMATION

Elections for the Pacific Grove Unified School District Board of Education will be held on November 6, 2018. Interested candidates may use the following link which provides important information regarding dates, overview of nomination documents, and requirements for office for the Pacific Grove Unified School District Board of Education: Candidate Guidelines

Check out important dates and deadlines regarding the election here: Public Calendar

The dates are also provided in the Candidate Guidelines PDF attachment and at the elections website here: http://www.montereycountyelections.us/Calendar20181106.html

Schedule an appointment for the November 6, 2018 candidate filing.  This November 6, 2018 is going to be a very large local election with over 190 office seats open.  The elections office encourages all incumbents and interested candidates to schedule an appointment for candidate filing.  The candidate filing period opens July 16, 2018 and closes August 10, 2018.  All interested candidates can set their appointment with their office.  Please contact Jessica Cedillo directly at (831) 796-1486 or CedilloJ@co.monterey.ca.uscedillj@co.monterey.ca.us.


 

 

 

 

 

John Paff, President
jpaff@pgusd.org
Term Expires 2018


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Swanson, Clerk
bswanson@pgusd.org
Term Expires 2020


 

 

 

 

 

Debbie Crandell, Member
dcrandell@pgusd.org
Term Expires 2020


 

 

 

 

 

Bill Phillips, Member
bphillips@pgusd.org
Term Expires 2018


Cristy Dawson, Member
cdawson@pgusd.org
Term Expires 2018


Past PGUSD Board Members