Board Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Dates 2018-19

*Please visit Board Packets and Agendas to review meeting details

Thursday, August 23, 2018- District Office

Tuesday, September 11, 2018- District Office

Thursday, September 20, 2018- Robert Down Elementary School

Thursday, October 4, 2018- District Office

Thursday, October 25, 2018- PG Middle School

Thursday, November 1, 2018- PG High School

Thursday, November 15, 2018- Forest Grove Elementary School

Thursday, December 13, 2018- District Office

Thursday, January 17, 2019- Adult School

Thursday, January 31, 2019- Community High School

Wednesday, February 13, 2019- District Office

Thursday, March 7, 2019- District Office

Thursday, March 21, 2019- District Office

Thursday, April 4, 2019- District Office

Thursday, April 25, 2019- District Office

Thursday, May 2, 2019- District Office

Wednesday, May 15, 2019- SPECIAL BOARD MEETING- District Office

Thursday, May 23, 2019- District Office

Thursday, June 6, 2019- District Office

Thursday, June 20, 2019- District Office

Board Meeting Dates 2019-20

Thursday, August 22, 2019- District Office

Tuesday, September 5, 2019- Forest Grove Elementary School

Thursday, September 19, 2019- District Office

Thursday, October 3, 2019- Robert Down Elementary School

Thursday, October 24, 2019- District Office

Thursday, November 14, 2019- PG Middle School

Thursday, November 21, 2019- PG High School

Thursday, December 12, 2019- District Office